View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 21st July 2007, 09:22 PM
dominique's Avatar
dominique dominique is offline
webmistress
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: The Boonies
Posts: 1,592
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 564
Thanked 500 Times in 250 Posts
Nominated 2 Times in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 2677
Rep Power: 42
dominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond repute
Beware of evil affiliate!

If you have a website, go to google and type in inurl: yoursite.com -site:yoursite.com to find similair hijacks. If you don't, please read on anyway.

This is part of the search for G&C:

http://www.google.com/search?q=inurl...&start=20&sa=N

The person owning all these sites is stealing all the traffic and page rank from G&C.

This is the person in question:

Breederscupraces.com:

Private Registration

Host:
1&1 Internet, Inc. - 877-206-4254

proxy341411@1and1-private-registration.com
http://1and1.com/contact

=================================================

racinoslots.com:

Registrant:
Miles Kurchner (URCR7) codename_traffic@yahoo.com
Traffic Systems
918 LAROSA Drive Unit 5
Los Angeles, CA 90026
United States
Phone: +1 (888) 658-4564


Host:
Layered Technologies, Inc.
AbuseName: LT Abuse Team
AbusePhone: +1-972-398-7998
AbuseEmail: abuse@layeredtech.com

================================================== ===

2006-superbowl-betting.com :

registrant-firstname: Miles
registrant-lastname: Kurchner
registrant-street1: 918 La Rosa Dr
registrant-pcode: 90026
registrant-state: CA
registrant-city: Los Angeles
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +800.8188978987
registrant-email: codename_traffic@yahoo.com

Host:
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE418-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Desk
OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-578-4000
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@mediatemple.net

================================================== ======
nba-betting-tips.com:

Organisation Name.... Miles Kurchner
Organisation Address. 206 Rufino Bldg
Organisation Address. 6784 Ayala Ave
Organisation Address. Makati
Organisation Address. 1200
Organisation Address. MM
Organisation Address. PHILIPPINES

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.aihs.net
Name Server.......... ns2.aihs.net

Host:
organisation: ORG-AG19-RIPE
org-name: AIHS.Net GmbH
org-type: LIR
address: Weismüllerstr 45
address: 60314
address: Frankfurt am Main
address: Germany
phone: +496942603875
fax-no: +496942607734
e-mail: public2@aihs.net

================================================== ========

football-world-cup-tips.com:

registrant-firstname: Miles
registrant-lastname: Kurchner
registrant-street1: 918 La Rosa Dr
registrant-pcode: 90026
registrant-state: CA
registrant-city: Los Angeles
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +800.8188978987
registrant-email: codename_traffic@yahoo.com

Host:
role: Coreix Limited Admin
address: 78-102 The Broadway
address: Stratford
address: London, UK
address: E15 1NG
remarks: -------------------------------------------------------
remarks: Network abuse reports: abuse@coreix.net
remarks: NOC and contact details: http://www.coreix.net/contact/
remarks: -------------------------------------------------------
phone: +44 208 53 45 111
fax-no: +44 208 53 44 111
abuse-mailbox: abuse@coreix.net
admin-c: NC900-RIPE
tech-c: NC900-RIPE
tech-c: PD2100-RIPE
tech-c: JW1733-RIPE
tech-c: PG4146-RIPE
tech-c: MbS-RIPE
nic-hdl: CLA13-RIPE
mnt-by: COREIX-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
================================================== ===================

Domain Name.......... backgammon-game-rules-online-play.com
Creation Date........ 2005-03-13
Registration Date.... 2005-03-13
Expiry Date.......... 2008-03-13
Organisation Name.... Miles Kurchner
Organisation Address. 206 Rufino Bldg
Organisation Address. 6784 Ayala Ave
Organisation Address. Makati
Organisation Address. 1200
Organisation Address. MM
Organisation Address. PHILIPPINES


Host:
role: Schlund NCC
address: Schlund + Partner AG
address: Brauerstrasse 48
address: D-76135 Karlsruhe
address: Germany
remarks: For abuse issues, please use only abuse@schlund.com
remarks: For NOC issues, please look at our AS 8560
phone: +49 721 91374 50
fax-no: +49 721 91374 20
e-mail: abuse@schlund.com

================================================== =======================

Domain name: onlinegamblingnews.net

Registrant:
Miles Kurchner (URCR7) codename_traffic@yahoo.com
Traffic Systems
918 LAROSA Drive Unit 5
Los Angeles, CA 90026
United States
Phone: +1 (888) 658-4564

Host:

role: Schlund NCC
address: Schlund + Partner AG
address: Brauerstrasse 48
address: D-76135 Karlsruhe
address: Germany
remarks: For abuse issues, please use only abuse@schlund.com
remarks: For NOC issues, please look at our AS 8560
phone: +49 721 91374 50
fax-no: +49 721 91374 20
e-mail: abuse@schlund.com

================================================== =========================

Administrative Contact:
CANADAHORSERACING.COMjzAc8R@privacypost.com
c/o CANADAHORSERACING.COM
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933
Host:
OrgTechHandle: AAD14-ARIN
OrgTechName: Administration, Administration
OrgTechPhone: +1-604-738-2077
OrgTechEmail: abuse@mecca.ca
================================================== =========

sportsbettingindex.net :

Administrative Contact:
Brent Nguyen (4R5K9) sbindex@sportsbettingindex.net
Sports Info Net PTE
Ste. 898 HSBC Center
HK, HK 11101
Hong Kong
Phone: +1 (161) 658-4564


Host:

OrgAbuseHandle: LAT-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: LT Abuse Team
OrgAbusePhone: +1-972-398-7998
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@layeredtech.com

================================================== ==========

superbowlxl2006.com :

registrant-firstname: Miles
registrant-lastname: Kurchner
registrant-street1: 918 la rosa drive
registrant-pcode: 90026
registrant-state: CA
registrant-city: Los angeles
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +800.5555556589
registrant-email: codename_traffic@yahoo.com

Host:

1&1 Internet, Inc. - 877-206-4254
abuse@1and1.com

================================================== ===============

horseracingnews.net:

Registrant:
Miles Kurchner (URCR7) codename_traffic@yahoo.com
Traffic Systems
918 LAROSA Drive Unit 5
Los Angeles, CA 90026
United States
Phone: +1 (888) 658-4564

host:

OrgAbuseHandle: LAT-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: LT Abuse Team
OrgAbusePhone: +1-972-398-7998
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@layeredtech.com

================================================== =================

progressivejackpotonlinecasinos.com :

Registrant:
Miles Kurchner (URCR7) codename_traffic@yahoo.com
Traffic Systems
918 LAROSA Drive Unit 5
Los Angeles, CA 90026
United States
Phone: +1 (888) 658-4564

Host:

Comment: For abuse issues, please use only abuse@1and1.com
RegDate: 2006-11-22
Updated: 2006-11-22


If you can stop this person, prove that you did it, and thus restore G&C to it's rankings and traffic, I will pay you $1000 !

Does anyone have any clout with SBG Global?

This is his account with them:

http://adshout.com/adclick.php?banne...3Fn%3Da01a90c9

SBC is, wittingly or unwittingly, paying this person to sabotage G&C.
__________________
dominique

Casino Games
Online Casinos for US players
New Online Slots
Video Clips on the US Gambling Prohibition



"Gambling itself will only end when human nature has changed completely and there are no more bets to win."

-Harold S. Smith Sr., I Want to Quit Winners
Reply With Quote