View Single Post
Old 1st July 2007, 02:51 PM
Alexandre's Avatar
Alexandre Alexandre is offline
Webmeister
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
Posts: 206
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 222
Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
Nominated 2 Times in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 764
Rep Power: 20
Alexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to beholdAlexandre is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via Skype™ to Alexandre
Quote:
Originally Posted by uungy View Post
Not at all!

They have nothing to do with 888, and there software is a clone of 888, but obviously the RNG will be different.

The software is their own, and once you play there, you will see what I mean
What makes you think the software is a clone ?
As I wrote in my first post, I've found out that RoccosCasino.com is "owned by Intersafe Global a sister company of Cassava Enterprises, the legal name of 888".
Maybe you have other information you would like to share with us but you just forgot to ?
On the other hand, claiming that a software is rigged after 30 games, without giving any further information, is just a poor statement I won't even loose time to comment.
Reply With Quote