View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 6th June 2007, 02:15 AM
lots0's Avatar
lots0 lots0 is offline
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: My own private Idaho
Posts: 1,172
WTGs: 1
WTGd at 8 Times in 8 Posts
Thanks: 633
Thanked 711 Times in 382 Posts
Nominated 1 Time in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 3597
Rep Power: 33
lots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Just now found this: http://www.imegagroup.com/index_2.html Is this the same people?
I don't think so, that is a part of the Photon Group an Australian Marketing company, that as far as I know does not deal with gambling.

Nope I think the holding page located here http://imega.org/ is the one we are looking for. Checking the Whois info, it was registered in Jan 07, this fits with the info given, where the organization was started in 07. And the name it is registered under sure sounds familiar to me.
Registrant Name:Edward Leyden
Registrant Organization:iMEGA

Of course this all just speculation right now.
__________________
Cheaters Suck...
Reply With Quote