View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10th May 2007, 07:27 PM
aka23's Avatar
aka23 aka23 is offline
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 1,136
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 22
Thanked 365 Times in 257 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 1952
Rep Power: 25
aka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant future
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlotMonster View Post
Find new casino (new for me) with 300% bonus up to 300$ and want to ask you to say any opinion about this casino. Is there anybody who played in this casino? YRW, please

It's Royal-Euro casino.
It's a proxy for Swiss Casino. Every link will download Swiss Casino. One affiliate is making proxy sites like this, then sending spam promoting it as a new casino. This issue comes up again and again on most of the casino forums. For example, a recent thread on 2+2 is -- http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/sh...e#Post10168790
Reply With Quote