View Single Post
  #101 (permalink)  
Old 25th March 2007, 12:27 PM
vinylweatherman's Avatar
vinylweatherman vinylweatherman is offline
Ah James my boy
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,941
WTGs: 6
WTGd at 111 Times in 14 Posts
Thanks: 221
Thanked 3,048 Times in 1,572 Posts
Nominated 23 Times in 11 Posts
Nominated TOTW/F/M Award(s): 1
Reputation Points: 16281
Rep Power: 123
vinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond repute
Oh!

Quote:
Originally Posted by footdr View Post
From the 19th to 23rd of March, I have received three different emails from Bellerock entertainment indicating 3 different dates that my "funds should reflect in my bank account".

Funny thing is 2 of the emails were sent on the same day one indicated I would be seeing the funds no later than 3/28 the next one indicated 3/29.

I don't think they have a clue.

Also, I found this interesting. First time they included this statement in any of my 20 some emails regarding my $5000.00 withdrawal:

We have in the interim received confirmation that all withdrawals that were processed from our end needed verification from the issuing bank regards where the funds were coming from. This authorization has since been submitted and we are able to confirm that your withdrawal will be clearing into your checking account by no later than end of business this coming Thursday, 29th of March 2007

"in regards where the funds were coming from"? What the heck does that mean, aren't they coming from the casino, the people that hired the processor? What a bunch of crap. They were just now told , weeks and weeks after our withdrawals were made, that they needed to verify the funds were coming from them, the company that sent the funds!!!!!!!!

GIVE ME A BREAK
I rather suspect that the issuing bank had to be told the funds were NOT from a casino, in the same way that Click2Pay pretends to be a clothing merchant. This indicates they are having to trick the clearing banks to get these through, if they get rumbled they will lose this method too!
Likely they come from "Carmen Media", and could have something to do with film, books, etc, but the amount ($8000) may be tripping flags at the banks as to the true origin of the funds.
__________________
http://www.vinylweatherman.net

The unbelievably out of date guide to Fruit Machines on the UK Motorway network.
Reply With Quote