View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 3rd February 2007, 08:05 AM
Trezz's Avatar
Trezz Trezz is offline
crack that whip!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 883
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 241
Thanked 240 Times in 151 Posts
Nominated 2 Times in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 1383
Rep Power: 23
Trezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud of
Send a message via Skype™ to Trezz
Spammed by Aqua Gaming

Received this email today.

Full headers below:

Return-Path: <www-data@mail.cellprizes.com>
Received: from mx5.internal (mx5.internal [10.202.2.204])
by store29m.internal (Cyrus v2.3.7-fmsvn10115) with LMTPA;
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 10:00:00 -0500
X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.3
X-Resolved-to: xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au
X-Delivered-to: xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au
X-Mail-from: www-data@mail.cellprizes.com
Received: from mail.cellprizes.com (mail.cellprizes.com [195.56.77.181])
by mx3.messagingengine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3B15252CCA
for <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>; Fri, 2 Feb 2007 10:00:00 -0500 (EST)
Received: from www-data by mail.cellprizes.com with local (Exim 4.50)
id 1HCziV-00042J-6t
for xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au; Fri, 02 Feb 2007 15:48:43 +0100
Content-type: text/html
X-InboxResponse-ID: 2-02-2-2007-9-4
Date: Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:39:04 +0100
To: "David xxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>
From: "Marketing" <oplaynews@gmail.com>
Reply-To: "Marketing" <afa@hga6.com>
Subject: You have got an Invitation
Message-id: <a13xrA2jhPeeO1HUIwLSMUUHAyKvuJ7cgS31PCoTY@mail.ce llprizes.com>
Sender: www-data <www-data@mail.cellprizes.com>


----- Original message -----
From: "Marketing" <oplaynews@gmail.com>
To: "David xxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>
Date: Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:39:04 +0100
Subject: You have got an Invitation


[1][englishpromo.gif] [2][banner.php?reg=27463]


References

1. XXXhttp://oplay.greentube.com/bridge.asp?idr=1582
2. XXXhttp://www.best-top.hu/bclick.php?reg=27463

------------------------------

Did a whois on cellprizes.com:

Organization:
Cytech Limited
IT Department
1 Mapp St
Belize, BZ
BZ
Phone: 0542365878
Email: hostmaster@aquagaming.com

Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: xxxhttp://www.register.com

Domain Name: CELLPRIZES.COM

Created on..............: Thu, Jun 10, 2004
Expires on..............: Sun, Jun 10, 2007
Record last updated on..: Tue, Apr 11, 2006

Administrative Contact:
Cytech Limited
IT Department
1 Mapp St
Belize, BZ
BZ
Phone: 0542365878
Email: hostmaster@aquagaming.com

Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Register.Com
Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue - 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 902-749-2701
Fax..: 902-749-5429
Email: xxxdomain-registrar@register.com

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.GH56JK.ORG 194.149.30.225
NS2.GH56JK.ORG 195.56.134.1

------------------------------------------

I've got not idea how they got my full name and email addy, but they have.

Obviously someone has tired to hide their tracks becuase it was sent from a gmail addy.

This is so not acceptable.
__________________
play free casino slots in your browser on a PC or Mac. Improve your game strategies with free casino games. You'll find some heads up slot strategies, slot bonuses and online pokies info at aussie pokies guide.
-------------
Light travels faster than sound. Some people may seem intelligent until they speak!
Reply With Quote