View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 30th January 2007, 03:35 PM
kavaman kavaman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 259
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 26 Times in 9 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 165
Rep Power: 30
kavaman is very cool!kavaman is very cool!
I have played there.. Their payouts sometimes take 1-2 weeks. Sometimes you get the funds within 48 hours.
Its weird, i thought they were wagerjunction for sure, but appears not as the rep on this board told me that they are not connected.
However a sister casino uk-roulette.co.uk is listed at www.wagerjunction.co.uk (not wagerjunction.com). I am 99% sure this is a sister to that one, because the promotions are same every week. Also www.goldstandardcasino.com sends out the same weekly promotions. That ones website has been down for about 3 weeks, but they still send the weekly promotions, and the casino still works (weird).
Does anyone know the owner?

-kavaman
__________________
kavaman
Reply With Quote