Here you go...
You just needed to take it a step further and looked at dreamhost.com's whois. (Dreamhost is where they registered the domain).
Good thing too, they're in the US.
Lookey, lookey...they used a FAKE phone number when registering their domain. That's reason enough for this domain to be shitcanned.
Quote:
Domain Name: allthis4free.com
Registrant Contact:
AllThis4Free support@allthis4free.com
The AllThis4Free Network
2500 Old 63 S.
Columbia, MO 65201
US
+1.234567890
Administrative Contact:
AllThis4Free support@allthis4free.com
The AllThis4Free Network
2500 Old 63 S.
Columbia, MO 65201
US
+1.234567890
Technical Contact:
AllThis4Free support@allthis4free.com
The AllThis4Free Network
2500 Old 63 S.
Columbia, MO 65201
US
+1.234567890
Billing Contact:
AllThis4Free support@allthis4free.com
The AllThis4Free Network
2500 Old 63 S.
Columbia, MO 65201
US
+1.234567890
Record created on 2005-02-07 22:53:34.
Record expires on 2007-02-07 22:53:34.
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dreamhost.com
ns2.dreamhost.com
ns3.dreamhost.com
|