Thanks for the heads up on this. These are casinos to be avoided at all costs:
Here's one:
http://www.24onlinecasino.com/
They seem to be hosted on Godaddy's servers:
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: 24ONLINECASINO.COM
Created on: 03-Apr-06
Expires on: 03-Apr-08
Last Updated on: 03-Apr-06
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
PARK25.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK26.SECURESERVER.NET
That's nasty.
Also their software will make your eyeballs bleed. If you check out their
VP Deuces Wild - the deuces aren't even marked as wild cards. Horrible, horrible graphics.