View Single Post
Old 24th June 2006, 02:34 AM
CROGO CROGO is offline
Less than Zero
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: US
Posts: 27
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: -20
Rep Power: 0
CROGO tends to piss everyone off
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by GrandMaster
Companies House information:
RX ADVERTISING LIMITED
48 BEDFORD ROAD
RUISLIP
MIDDLESEX HA4 6NA
Company No. 05103364


Status: Dissolved 17/01/2006

This is not good.
Look at these too:
http://www.sunpalacecasino.com/support.html
http://www.twinacescasino.com/faq.php
http://www.slots.com/support.html
http://www.vegascasinoonline.com/faq.php

Each of these Mainstreet casinos states that it is owned by a dissolved company that is processing the financial transactions!

Again, they charged me hidden fees and misrepresented who owned the casino and who was processing my payment!

Why are these casinos on the approved list here?

Last edited by CROGO; 24th June 2006 at 02:52 AM.
Reply With Quote