Quote:
|
Originally Posted by nektar4d
...Am I missing something or is it another possible fake seal?...
|
Well...
Top New Casino - Winner
Caribbean Gold
"Caribbean Gold Casino is owned by the English Harbour Group"
http://www.gamblingonlinemagazine.co...ibbeanGold.php
But...
After i checked their VeriSign-logo, i found:
Quote:
SECURE.ENGLISHHARBOUR.COM is a
VeriSign Secure Site
Security remains the primary concern of on-line consumers. The VeriSign Secure Site Program allows you to learn more about web sites you visit before you submit any confidential information. Please verify that the information below is consistent with the site you are visiting.
Name SECURE.ENGLISHHARBOUR.COM
Status Expired
Validity Period 25-FEB-04 - 13-MAR-06
Server ID
Information Country = AG
State = Antigua
Locality = St. John's
Organization = EH New Ventures Gaming Inc.
Organizational Unit = not available
Organizational Unit = Terms of use at www.verisign.com/RPA (c)01
Common Name = secure.englishharbour.com
If the information is correct, you may submit sensitive data (e.g., credit card numbers) to this site with the assurance that:
This site has a VeriSign Secure Server ID.
VeriSign has verified the organizational name and that EH NEW VENTURES GAMING INC. has the proof of right to use it.
This site legitimately runs under the auspices of EH NEW VENTURES GAMING INC..
All information sent to this site, if in an SSL session, is encrypted, protecting against disclosure to third parties.
To ensure that this is a legitimate VeriSign Secure Site, make sure that:
The original URL of the site you are visiting comes from SECURE.ENGLISHHARBOUR.COM.
The URL of this page is https://digitalid.verisign.com.
The status of the Server ID is Valid.
|
Also:
SuperSlots -
Status Expired
Caribbean Gold Casino -
Status Expired
Silver Dollar Casino -
Status Expired
All Poker Casino -
Status Expired
Millionaire Casino -
Status Expired