Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Video Slots Review

Rating: 9.8 out of 10


Best Casino 2015 Best Gaming Experience 2015Best New Casino of the year 2014


VideoSlots Screenshot
VideoSlots Review, Ratings, Payouts, Games, and other Essential Details
Play Current Exclusive Promotion Bonus for everyone VideoSlots Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey

Summary: "A relatively new casino that is brilliantly user friendly and player focused."

Videoslots is a relatively newcomer on the online casino scene. But even so, they seem to be doing most everything right. Their customer service is helpful and articulate - and their casino rep in our forum is on top of everything. Their payouts are relatively fast, and they are flexible if you want your payout limits raised. The bottom line is that they are making a huge effort on pleasing the player - and that's something that players should value.

The Review

They are very well connected and understand what players want. Their company is small yet concise - they are not some out of touch corporate behemoth which is solely concerned with the number of depositing players that they can obtain. Videoslots is more concerned with what they can offer the player.

One major item that sets them apart from their competitors it the listing of the payouts for all of their games - these can be found at the Payouts tab on their main site. These are up-to-date and can be sorted by game, actual or theoretical RTP, its popularity, and high or low RTP (I guess so you know which game to avoid). It's a brilliant concept that I wish more casinos would implement. It's truly a user friendly experience.

VideoSlots Games:

A massive amount of games can be found here. Like the casino name suggests, they are primarily focused on video slots. The hosted game providers include Betsoft, Microgaming, Play'N Go, NYX, Multislot, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, IGT, Push Gaming, Cryptologic, NextGen, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis, Leander, Thunderkick, ELK, Scientific Games, 1x2 Gaming, Endorphina, GamesOs, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Aristocat, Playtech, iSoftbet, Shuffle Master, Ainsowrth, Rival, Wagermill, Lightning Bix, 2By2, Barcrest, Bally, Williams Interactive, Casino Technology, Relax Gaming, Skillzz gaming, GameArt.

So they have pretty much whatever you are looking for when it comes to games. If you are into Video Poker, you may be disappointed. There are only a handful of VP games. I would recommend a downloadable Microgaming casino like 32Red if VP is your thing.

They host live games, and of course mobile is a option.

VideoSlots Ratings:

VideoSlots is one of our highest rated casinos. This is achieved by the speed of their payouts, weekend payouts, manual flushing, virtually no withdrawal limits, and their special promotions - which are in fact ingenious. If you have not checked out their slots tourneys, you are definitely missing out. These tournaments are 100% unique - no one else is doing this. You can form teams and play against your buddies in real time. They are designed pretty much like your poker tournaments. The founders of Videoslots were expert poker players, so they know what they are doing here. More information on their Battle of the Slots Tournaments here.

Winner of the coveted Best Casino of the Year 2015, Videoslots is by far one of the casinos you could possibly play at. The award is not easy to achieve - the property must be selected by our membership of several thousand members, added to a short-list of five top casinos, and then voted on by thirty of our most senior members. Our best casino of the year choice is the most selective on the Internet. For a casino to win this accolade, there is a definite reason for this. They are simply the best.


Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Dec 28th, 2016IrelandVideoSlotsneteller0.00 Hrs0.24 HrsNoNo-
2Dec 24th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.09 HrsNoYES-
3Dec 21st, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.11 HrsNoNo-
4Dec 20th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.03 HrsNoNo-
5Dec 19th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.04 HrsNoNo-
6Dec 18th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.07 HrsNoNo-
7Dec 15th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.12 HrsNoNo-
8Dec 14th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.03 HrsNoNo-
9Dec 14th, 2016UKVideoSlotsVisa0.00 Hrs26.00 HrsNoNoclass act,as always
10Dec 12th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.05 HrsNoNo-
11Dec 11th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.06 HrsNoYES-
12Dec 10th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.17 HrsNoYES-
13Dec 09th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.12 HrsNoNo-
14Dec 07th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.02 HrsNoNo-
15Dec 07th, 2016UKVideoSlotsVisa0.00 Hrs20.00 HrsNoNosuper fast
16Dec 07th, 2016UKVideoSlotsVisa0.00 Hrs48.00 HrsNoNo-
17Dec 06th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.14 HrsNoNo-
18Dec 05th, 2016ThailandVideoSlotsEcopayz3.00 Hrs3.30 HrsNoYESunusually slow for VS but still pretty fast.
19Dec 05th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.03 HrsNoNo-
20Dec 05th, 2016UKVideoSlotsSkrill0.00 Hrs0.17 HrsNoNo-

CASINOCOUNTRYAVG. REVERSE
TIME (HOURS)
REVERSE PERIODS
RECORDED
AVG. RECEIPT
TIME (HOURS)
RECEIPT PERIODS
RECORDED
SINCE DATEBANK METHODS
VideoSlotsALL0.2 Hrs243 Reports6.3 Hrs243 Reports2015-05-27All

Author: Casinomeister

    VideoSlots Pros
  • Great customer service
  • Max bet protection
  • Massive assortment of slots
  • Relatively fast payouts
  • Weekend Cashouts
  • Great player relations
  • English, Swedish, Finnish supported
  • EUR / GBP / USD / AUD / CAD / SEK / NOK accepted
  • Deposit limits/wager limits/and loss limits can be set - per day / per week / per month.
    VideoSlots Cons
  • Video Poker not so great
VideoSlots Promotions and Bonuses

VideoSlots Casino Information

Casino Videoslots
Casino Owner Panda Media Ltd
Established: March 2011
Accredited: April 2014
Software: Betsoft, Microgaming, Play'N Go, NYX, Multislot, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, IGT, Push Gaming, Cryptologic, NextGen, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis, Leander, Thunderkick, ELK, Scientific Games, 1x2 Gaming, Endorphina, GamesOs, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Aristocat, Playtech, iSoftbet, Shuffle Master, Ainsowrth, Rival, Wagermill, Lightning Bix, 2By2, Barcrest, Bally, Williams Interactive, Casino Technology, Relax Gaming, Skillzz gaming, GameArt
US: No
Licensing Jurisdiction Malta, UKGC
Publicly traded: No
Casino Reps: Dan.Videoslots Games Manager
Affiliate Program Videoslots Affiliate Program

VideoSlots Payouts and Gaming Info

Reverse Time: 1.7 hrs average
Cashout Time: 30min - 2hrs (7am - 11pm GMT)
Payout Limits: 30,000 per month - Higher withdrawal limits are also available upon request. [ie; Should players want to increase their monthly withdrawal limits, they can send in a request to do so by contacting support.]
Weekend Cashouts: Yes
Manual Flushing Yes
Sports: No
Bingo: No
Skill Games: No
Live Games: Yes
Mobile: Yes

Click here now to play!

Please note: Much of the information here is updated by the input from our valued members. If you notice any discrepancies, please post what these are specifically in our special forum Accredited Casinos Updates, and we will update this page as soon as possible.
VideoSlots ratings at a glance
Software: four star
Jurisdiction: four star
Reverse Time: five star
Cash Out Time: five star
Weekly Withdrawal Limits: 4 star
Meister Points: five star
Understand how our rating system works.
Read the transcript of the video if you feel so inclined!

The Awesome Transcript

Here is just a short appreciative video to one of the most awesome casinos out there: Video Slots.

At the end of August 2016, they launched the first Battle of Slots tournament for our members. This is a unique game that they have developed in-house. It's pretty much like a poker tourney where you bump each other out - the highest score wins.

And the winners received some cash and an awesome Casinomeister shield - hand crafted and hand painted.

So to celebrate this, we took a quick road trip in the Scottish highlands - Max and I, and a few peeps from the casino. It was at a quaint restaurant in Campbeltown on the Kintyre peninsula that we joined up played this tournament.

I really thought I was going to kick ass - but I came out at number 17 out of a hundred or so players. So I did kick a lot of asses - but perhaps not yours. Maybe next time.

We traveled for a couple of days, took the Harry Potter train from Fort William to Mallaig, and then drove down to visit a couple of distilleries in Campbeltown.

The Springbank distillery for one to be precise - and to celebrate my return I'm going to partake in some delicious 10-year-old Scotch.

So thanks VideoSlots - let's get some more battles going!