Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Unibet Review


Review, Ratings, Payouts, Games, and other Details
Click Here Now to Play!

Unibet Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey

Summary: Well established casino - solid as a rock.

Rating: 9.4 out of 10

Author: Casinomeister

Note from the Meister:

Unibet has been accredited at Casinomeister for some now - since 2008 - and since they have been on board, they have had only one legitimate complaint ( Unibet PAB - September 2012) which was resolved in favor of the player. This underscores how well managed this casino is. They exemplify the Casinomeister philosophy - and I can remember the first time I met their reps in Barcelona in 2008, and it was a nice meeting where these guys had done their homework and were looking forward to getting on the site.

And they came on board the following month, and since then it's been smooth sailing.

You can search our forum and see for yourself, Unibet is doing a fine job. Sure, there were times when a casino rep wasn't responding to queries, but this was simply a change of personnel and someone didn't get the memo.

They have a massive selection of games - over 16 software providers to include popular WMS and Leander games. Nineteen languages supported, and they accept a number of currencies. They also have nearly every platform covered: poker, live games, skill games, bingo, so there is just about everything for everybody. I would recommend them to my closest friends.


Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Nov 24th, 2016UKUnibetVisa Debit0.00 Hrs33.30 HrsNoNo-
2Oct 29th, 2016UKUnibetSkrill0.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoYESFirst ever withdrawal from this particular casino. No KYC Request
3Sep 21st, 2016FinlandUnibetNeteller0.00 Hrs2.10 HrsNoNo-
4Aug 19th, 2016United KingdomUnibetVisa0.00 Hrs72.00 HrsNoNo-
5Aug 15th, 2016GermanyUnibetNeteller0.00 Hrs2.01 HrsNoNo-
6Aug 10th, 2016United KingdomUnibetVisa Debit0.00 Hrs36.00 HrsNoNo-
7Jul 31st, 2016United KingdomUnibetVisa0.00 Hrs21.00 HrsNoYes-
8Jul 30th, 2016United KingdomUnibetVisa8.00 Hrs48.00 HrsNoNo-
9Jun 20th, 2016GermanyUnibetSkrill0.00 Hrs2.12 HrsNoNo-
10May 30th, 2016GermanyUnibetNeteller0.00 Hrs2.11 HrsNoNo-
11May 22nd, 2016United KingdomUnibetDebit Card0.00 Hrs41.00 HrsNoYes-
12May 15th, 2016FinlandUnibetNeteller0.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoYes-
13Apr 17th, 2016United KingdomUnibetDebit Card0.00 Hrs42.00 HrsNoYes-
14Apr 16th, 2016United KingdomUnibetDebit Card0.00 Hrs72.00 HrsNoYes-
15Mar 26th, 2016GermanyUnibetSkrill0.00 Hrs10.30 HrsNoYes-
16Mar 22nd, 2016United KingdomUnibetNeteller0.00 Hrs1.05 HrsNoNo-
17Mar 17th, 2016United KingdomUnibetDebit Card0.00 Hrs17.00 HrsNoNo-
18Mar 10th, 2016United KingdomUnibetSkrill0.00 Hrs1.00 HrsNoNo-
19Mar 08th, 2016IrelandUnibetmatercard0.00 Hrs41.00 HrsNoNo-
20Mar 05th, 2016United KingdomUnibetSkrill0.00 Hrs6.15 HrsNoYes-


The numbers below display the averages for reverse time and cash received for cashouts not requiring ID docs. These are the numbers that are computed into the casino rating score.

CASINOCOUNTRYAVG. REVERSE
TIME (HOURS)
REVERSE PERIODS
RECORDED
AVG. RECEIPT
TIME (HOURS)
RECEIPT PERIODS
RECORDED
SINCE DATEBANK METHODS
UnibetALL0.7 Hrs27 Reports18 Hrs27 Reports2015-06-13All


Author: Casinomeister

    Pros
  • Relatively complaint free.
  • Huge selection of games and platforms
  • No payout limits
  • Weekend payouts
  • Publicly traded
  • Nineteen languages supported
  • Fantastic selection of games
  • Awesome casino rep in our forum
    Cons
  • No much to list

Casino Information

Casino: Unibet
Casino Owner: Unibet Group plc
Established: 2001
Accredited: October 2008
Software: Ash gaming, Electracade, Endemol, Fremantle, Genesis, Mazooma, Nextgen, Blueprint Gaming, CryptoLogic, Evolution Gaming, GTS, Leander Games, Microgaming, NetEnt, Kambi, Parspro, WMS
Licensing Jurisdiction: Malta
Publicly traded: Yes
Casino Reps:
Unibet Rep Casino Manager
Blog: No
Affiliate Program: Unibet Affiliates

Payouts and Gaming Info

Reverse Time: 1.2 hrs average
Cashout Time: 15.8 hrs avg.
Payout Limits: None
Weekend Cashouts: No
Manual Flushing: No
Accepts UK: Yes
Supported Languages: English, German, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, Russian, Polish, Hungarian, French, Danish, Slovenian, Slovakian, Portuguese, Brazilian, Spanish, Arabic, Croatian, Czech, Greek and many currencies.
Sports: Yes
Racing: Yes
Poker: Yes
Bingo: Yes
Skill Games: Backgammon
Live Games: Yes
Mobile: Yes

Click Here Now to Play!

Please note: Much of the information here is updated by the input from our valued members. If you notice any discrepancies, please post what these are specifically in our special forum Accredited Casinos Updates, and we will update this page as soon as possible.
Ratings at a glance
Software: 4 shields
Jurisdiction: 4 shields
Reverse Time: 4 shields
Cash Out Time: 4 shields
Weekly Withdrawal Limits: 5 shields
Meister Points: 3 shields
Understand how our rating system works.