Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Slotsmillion Casino Review

Review, Ratings, Payouts, Games, and other Details
Slotsmillion Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey:

Summary: Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games.

Click here now to play!


A young casino with a lot of potential. These guys know what they are doing.

Player Comments:
bowki
Tried them last night, 2 deposits, 1 withdrawal. Just received the confirmation mail that my withdrawal has been accepted and processed. So under 12 hours, not too shabby for a first time withdrawal.

I really like that you can cashout any winnings if you havent touched the bonus money. If I had read the rules right, I could have cashed out a lot more, but that's my own fault. I thought I have to make the WD and never checked the bonus amount while playing. And keep in mind your wagering only starts if you use the bonus money.
Slotaholic
Got my withdraw now, so it's less then 10h
I'll definitely play at SlotsMillion again, probably later today
hedgehok
website is well-organized, everything very clear, bonus and WR very easy to see, nothing seems to be hidden on purpose
- I only played NETent games which runned perfectly

- NETELLER does not save any security code, so they quickly improved that one

- fair bonus system, you play with your own funds first and can always withdraw when you are lucky, if not you play with the bonus and start with your wagering requirements, max-bet of 8€/0,50€line is pretty standard and did not really affect my gameplay

- quick and responsive support

- yesterday I made my first withdrawal, I forwarded docs today and was payed just a few minutes ago, so the payment process was under 24h with ID verification included -> very quick (Neteller)


Rating: 8.4 out of 10
Ratings at a glance
Software:
Jurisdiction:
Reverse Time:
Cash Out Time:
Weekly Withdrawal Limits:
Meister Points:

Understand how our rating system works.

Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Apr 15th, 2016IrelandSlotsMillionsNeteller0.00 Hrs3.20 HrsNoNo-
2Mar 24th, 2016IrelandSlotsMillionsNeteller111.00 Hrs118.30 HrsNoNo-
3Dec 24th, 2015CanadaSlotsMillionsBank Transfer0.00 Hrs96.00 HrsNoNo-
4Nov 02nd, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller0.00 Hrs15.00 HrsNoNo-
5Oct 06th, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller15.00 Hrs17.40 HrsNoNo-
6Sep 16th, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller12.00 Hrs13.30 HrsNoNo-
7Sep 11th, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller83.00 Hrs87.00 HrsNoNo-
8Sep 06th, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller21.00 Hrs21.00 HrsNoYes-
9Aug 15th, 2015SwitzerlandSlotsMillionsNeteller38.00 Hrs41.00 HrsNoNo-
10Aug 02nd, 2015SwitzerlandSlotsMillionsNeteller22.00 Hrs22.00 HrsNoYes-
11Jul 27th, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller0.00 Hrs14.00 HrsNoNo-
12Jul 23rd, 2015GermanySlotsMillionsNeteller0.00 Hrs16.00 HrsNoNo-
13Jul 06th, 2015SwitzerlandSlotsMillionsBank Transfer0.00 Hrs12.00 HrsNoNo-

CASINOCOUNTRYAVG. REVERSE
TIME (HOURS)
REVERSE PERIODS
RECORDED
AVG. RECEIPT
TIME (HOURS)
RECEIPT PERIODS
RECORDED
SINCE DATEBANK METHODS
SlotsMillionsALL23.2 Hrs13 Reports36.5 Hrs13 Reports2015-07-06All

Author: Casinomeister

    Pros
  • Super fast payouts
  • Fantastic assortment of games
  • English, Finnish, Norwegian, & Swedish supported
  • Very responsive and helpful forum rep
    Cons
  • No Weekend Cashouts
Slotsmillion

Casino Information

Casino SlotsMillion
Casino Owner: Alea Gaming Ltd
Established: January 2015
Accredited: February 2015
Software: 1x2 Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, BetOnSoft, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Cryptologic, Elk Studios, GamesOS, Genesis, iSoftbet,JPM interactive, Leander, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Playtech, Push gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Rival, Saucify, Thunderkick, Wagermill,
Licensing Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao
Publicly traded: No
Casino Reps:
Slotsmillion Casino Manager
Blog No
Affiliate Program: Affiliate Republik

Payouts and Gaming Info

Reverse Time: None
Cashout Time: 2 - 3 hours during normal working hours
Payout Limits: €50,000 per month, higher available upon request
Weekend Cashouts: No
Manual Flushing: No
Accepts UK: No
Supported Languages: English, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian
Sports: No
Poker: No
Bingo: No
Skill Games: No
Live Games: No
Mobile: Yes
Lotto: No


Click here now to play!

Please note: Much of the information here is updated by the input from our valued members. If you notice any discrepancies, please post what these are specifically in our special forum Accredited Casinos Updates, and we will update this page as soon as possible.
Current CM Casino Ratings