Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Dr Vegas Review




Rating: 9.2 out of 10



Dr Vegas Screenshot
Read the transcript of the video if you feel so inclined!

The Awesome Transcript

Dr Vegas is a non downloadable casino that features games from NextGen, Leander, WMS and some of their own exclusive games.

Signing up at DrVegas is relatively easy - but be prepared to provide them with your ID docs - they collect these during the sign up phase skipping the process of providing these when you cash out. So have these ready so that you can play right away.

Dr Vegas has been accredited by Casinomeister since December 2014, and since that time only once has our arbitration service been used to deal with a dispute. That's a pretty damn good record.

So why play at DrVegas? Well their support is pretty much on the ball - they respond quickly via 24/7 chat. And they have some pretty robust player protection policies - which illustrates their concern about their customers.

And Playing bonuses here is a no brainer. You play with your deposited funds before your bonus funds, and if you want to cash out that's not a problem, you just negate your bonus balance and you are good to go.

Dr Vegas is licensed in Malta and by the UK gaming Commission. It is a high scoring casino at Casinomeister - and definitely worth your while to give them a try.

Dr Vegas Casino Review, Ratings, Payouts, Games, and other Details
Click Here Now to Play!

ATTN: LIMITED TIME ONLY!! ALL NEW REGISTRATIONS IN OUR FORUM GET 20 FREE SPINS FROM DR. VEGAS. SIGN UP HERE!!

Dr Vegas Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey

Summary: "Just what the doctor ordered - a decent dose of an accredited casino."


Author: Casinomeister
Word from the Meister:

Dr Vegas Casino is a casino owned and operated by CZ Trading Limited, a company based in Malta - licensed by the Maltese Gaming Authority and the UKGC. They have a modest selection of slot games to include their own exclusive slots, Leander Games, Nextgen, and WMS. Their live games are supplied by Media Live in Italy.

Their initial testing period in our forum was relatively smooth and uneventful. Accreditation for them was pretty easy - no meltdowns or screwups. They have been accredited - certified accredited - since December 2014, and since this time complaints have been just about nil. Only one formal complaint has been submitted (Feb. 2015) that involved a software issue which was resolved between the player and casino. Besides that, nothing in the form of anything substantial.

Their customer service is relatively good - management is on the ball, and there is not much fault can be found with this casino.

I would say that the downside is the lack of a wide assortment of games that we are all getting used to. If you are in Germany (like I am), WMS games are off limits - which is a real bummer because I am a huge fan of Raping Rhino - the exclusive games are rather rinky-dink - but NextGen and Leander games come to save the day.

All 'n all - a very solid, high scoring Casinomeister Accredited Casino.


    Pros
  • Solid licensing jurisdictions
  • Responsive support
  • Active forum iGaming reps
  • Weekend cashouts
  • Relatively no withdrawal limits
    Cons
  • Relatively slow payouts for new players
  • Limited Video Poker games

Dr. Vegas Casino Information


Casino: DrVegas

Casino Owner: CZ Holdings Ltd

Established: 23rd August 2013 as Dr Vegas. We've been around before as Cyberslotz/Quicksilver since September 2000

Accredited: December 2014

Software: Playn'Go, Leander, NYX Gaming, Media Live Casino and Dr Vegas exclusive games

Licensing Jurisdiction: Malta and the UK Gaming Commission

Publicly traded: No

Casino Reps:
DrVegas Phil Casino Manager

Affiliate Program: Partnerama

Dr Vegas Depositing, Withdrawals, and Gaming Info


Reverse Time: No Reverse Withdrawals as they begin processing withdrawals immediately

Cashout Time: Instantly leaves Dr Vegas account. 3 - 5 days for new players. Once a player becomes a VIP, payouts are near instantaneous unless a Paysafe Card was used. In this case they may write you a check.

Payout Limits: No limits but certain banks do limit transactions back to cards at £2,500 and they mention this when the player withdraws to inform them.

Weekend Cashouts: Yes

Manual Flushing: No

Accepts UK: Yes

Supported Currencies: Euro, GBP. SEK

Withdrawal methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Maestro DOM, Visa Debit (previously Delta), Solo and Visa Electron. Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, or they can cut you a check - it must be signed by the director and processed twice a week.

Deposit methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Maestro DOM, Visa Debit (previously Delta), Solo and Visa Electron. Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard, mailed in check

Banned Jurisdictions: Afghanistan, Albania, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine and the United States of America.

Sports: No
Racing: No
Poker: No
Bingo: No
Skill Games: No
Live Games: Yes
Mobile: Yes

Dr Vegas Support and Contact Information


Live Chat: is available 24 hours, 7 days per week.

Telephone: Support Line - +44 870-1210468
Toll Free United Kingdom - +44 800-1380468

Email: You may contact them via email: Their aim is to answer your question within the hour.

Customer Service - customercare@drvegas.com
Affiliate - affiliates@partnerama.co.uk
Marketing - marketing@drvegas.com


Dr Vegas Casino's Games and Software


Dr Vegas Casino uses proprietary, Leander Games, Nextgen, and WMS. The "exclusive" games are a little rinky-dink, and a bit clunky in my opinion, but the rest save he day. I am a big fan of all three providers, but it would be nice to have a larger selection - or a way to organize them in categories other than "Action and Adventure", "Funand Games" "Top Slots". For veteran players, this doesn't say much - experienced players usually look for lists of software providers.

But all of their slots can be played in your browser - there is no download needed. One issue is the "winners" ticker-tape that scrolls from right to left on the top of the screen. Personally, I don't care that Michelle M. won $10.50 on Sunset Dreams slot. It seems a bit trivial and it uses bandwidth that slows down the game - at least in Firefox. My suggestion would be to turn this off.


Live Casino: They use Media Live Casino which is located in Italy and licensed by the MGA, UKGC and audited by eCOGRA. At the moment they only offer roulette.


Dr Vegas Winner's Screenshots

Here are some outstanding screenshots from our forum members. If you are as lucky, please post your screenshot in our forum.
Genie Wild Winning Screenshot Dr Vegas

Dr Vegas's Player Payout Data

Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Nov 15th, 2016UKDrVegasVisa Debit0.00 Hrs48.00 HrsNoNoFirst withdrawal here and a good first experience, thumbs up, rep very responsive too
2Nov 15th, 2016UKDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs132.00 HrsNoNoToo long, c'mon Dr Vegas, you're so much better than this!
3Oct 06th, 2016UKDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs0.01 HrsNoNo2nd time ever I had an instant cash out from there and I mean instant, There was no time to wink on this one, Albeit a mino amout it was there as soon as I clicked withdraw, Just wish it was a good drink amount
4Sep 17th, 2016UKDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs46.00 HrsNoYesMore than double amount of hours from my previous withdrawal (previous was 20 Hours earlier this month)
5Sep 07th, 2016UKDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs20.00 HrsNoNoNever any KYC requested and been using the site for years (including prior to re-brand)
6Aug 23rd, 2016GermanyDrVegasNeteller0.00 Hrs18.00 HrsYesNoLive chat told me it would take 3-5 days to process (first time withdrawal), but it only took 18 hrs.
7Jul 21st, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs15.45 HrsNoNo-
8Jul 11th, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs47.00 HrsNoNoThe winners cheques also require the directors signature and are only sent out twice weekly, all which contributed to my longest (but not a problem) withdrawal in my 13 year playing history!
9Jul 02nd, 2016United KingdomDrVegasCheque0.00 Hrs276.00 HrsNoYesHad to share this one as this will happen on rare occasions. Dr Vegas will always pay winnings via Cheque if the last deposit method was via Paysafe Card (as it was this time) The winners cheques also require the directors signature and are only sent out twice weekly, all which contributed to my longest (but not a problem) withdrawal in my 13 year playing history!
10Jun 22nd, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill24.00 Hrs24.00 HrsNoNo-
11Jun 21st, 2016United KingdomDrVegasDebit Card0.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoNo-
12Jun 11th, 2016United KingdomDrVegasDebit Card0.00 Hrs66.00 HrsNoYes-
13Jun 01st, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill29.00 Hrs29.00 HrsNoNo-
14Jan 28th, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs0.00 HrsNoNoWow its been a long time (years) since I received an instant payment from any site, When I say instant I mean as soon as I press the withdraw button
15Jan 06th, 2016United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs2.28 HrsNoNo-
16Dec 28th, 2015United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs6.06 HrsNoNo-
17Dec 14th, 2015United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs1.14 HrsNoNo-
18Nov 20th, 2015United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs9.29 HrsNoNo-
19Nov 17th, 2015United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs11.34 HrsNoNo-
20Oct 29th, 2015United KingdomDrVegasSkrill0.00 Hrs10.22 HrsNoNo-


The numbers below display the averages for reverse time and cash received for cashouts not requiring ID docs. These are the numbers that are computed into the casino rating score.

CASINOCOUNTRYAVG. REVERSE
TIME (HOURS)
REVERSE PERIODS
RECORDED
AVG. RECEIPT
TIME (HOURS)
RECEIPT PERIODS
RECORDED
SINCE DATEBANK METHODS
DrVegasALL1.8 Hrs16 Reports6.3 Hrs16 Reports2015-06-08All

Join the minions! Meister Minions are our forum members who volunteer to collect this data. More information can me found here: Meister Minions.

Dr Vegas Casino's Responsible Playing Policy

Dr Vegas is up to speed when it comes to protecting players from themselves. Players are not allowed to deposit funds into their accounts when there are sufficient funds to play.

Players can set their own weekly deposit limits, limits to their playing sessions, limits to their losses and wagering. Reduction to any limits can be applied immediately - increases or cancelling of limits come into effect after a seven day cooling down period. That is awesome.

Players are still allowed to play just as long as they stay within the criteria of their limits. If there are no previous limits, the system will default to its own limits during this seven day period.

DrVegas can also block accounts from a week to a month - or self-exclude between six to twleve months. If a players want to exclude themselves for a longer period of time, they can contact support - in my opinion, they out to defenestrate their computer since gambling is not for them.

The casino can also refer players to a number of organizations that can assist problematic gamblers.

Click Here Now to Play!

Ratings at a glance
Software: 4 stars
Jurisdiction: 4 stars
Reverse Time: 5 stars
Cash Out Time: 4 stars
Weekly Withdrawal Limits: 5 stars
Meister Points: 3 stars
Understand how our rating system works.