Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Betspin Casino Review

Review, Ratings, Payouts, Games, and other Details
Betspin Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey:

Summary: Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games.




Hard to find anything wrong with Betspin - super fast payouts, no withdrawal limits, weekend payout processing.

Player Comments:
asparkes15
Can vouch for these guys. Won £500 and was sent to my bank instantly with no wait time. Verification was a breeze too. Highly recommend.

bruinsdude
More than OK, these guys rock!
hedgehok
After a really bad run of luck to kick off my BetSpin experience, I'm having a blast now.

Getting some great wins, loads of play time, a very unnecessarily generous NDB from Phil (for basically no reason), and the man himself is a pleasure to communicate with.

Document verification is quick and hassle-free too.
Highly recommended casino and I'm definitely a BetSpin stalwart now


Rating: 9.1 out of 10
Ratings at a glance
Software:
Jurisdiction:
Reverse Time:
Cash Out Time:
Weekly Withdrawal Limits:
Meister Points:

Understand how our rating system works.

Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Oct 22nd, 2015ThailandBetspinNeteller2.00 Hrs2.31 HrsNoNo-
2Oct 07th, 2015United KingdomBetspinDebit Card0.00 Hrs42.00 HrsNoNo-
3Aug 29th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs0.18 HrsNoNo-
4Aug 29th, 2015SwitzerlandBetspinSkrill0.00 Hrs0.30 HrsNoNo-
5Aug 22nd, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs0.26 HrsNoYes-
6Aug 21st, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.30 Hrs0.03 HrsNoNoVery impressed verified my documents quickly and withdrawal in under 4mins 3mins19secs from request to receipt! Only down side is 2.50 fee but if win is huge this is nothing.
7Aug 13th, 2015ThailandBetspinNeteller0.30 Hrs0.45 HrsNoNo-
8Aug 12th, 2015United KingdomBetspinVisa Debit0.00 Hrs57.48 HrsNoNoPayment delay caused by bank, not casino. Porcessed in 11 minutes
9Jul 30th, 2015FinlandBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs4.00 HrsYesNoKYC performed on Live Chat immediately.
10Jul 28th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs0.25 HrsNoNo-
11Jul 28th, 2015United KingdomBetspinVisa Debit0.00 Hrs48.00 HrsNoNo-
12Jul 24th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs1.30 HrsNoNo-
13Jul 24th, 2015United KingdomBetspinVisa Debit0.00 Hrs72.00 HrsNoYes-
14Jul 15th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs2.14 HrsNoNo-
15Jul 06th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs1.37 HrsNoNo-
16Jun 26th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs7.00 HrsYesNoMy first withdrawal with them so this included I.D approval. Amazing service.
17Jun 18th, 2015United KingdomBetspinDebit Card0.00 Hrs48.00 HrsYesNoThis was my first ever withdrawal from them. Had a little bit of trouble, when my Proof of Address documents were initially refused (don't know why) - but this was quickly sorted out by a Live Chat agent
18Jun 17th, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoNo-
19Jun 03rd, 2015United KingdomBetspinNeteller0.00 Hrs3.00 HrsNoNo-
20May 27th, 2015United KingdomBetspinDebit Card0.00 Hrs16.00 HrsNoNo-

Author: Casinomeister

    Pros
  • Super fast payouts
  • Publicly traded
  • Weekend Cashouts
  • No Payout limits
  • English, Finnish, Norwegian, & Swedish supported
  • Responsive Forum Rep
    Cons
  • Not much
Betspin Screenie
Thanks to Nicola who posted this and others here.

Casino Information

Casino Betspin
Casino Owner: Candid Gaming Limited
Established: June 2014
Accredited: May 2015
Software: Netent, MGS, NYX, PNG
Licensing Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao, UKGC
Publicly traded: Yes (via mother company NIO Inc, Oslo Stock Excchange)
Casino Reps:Betspin - Phil Head of Casino
Affiliate Program: Betspin Affiliates

Payouts and Gaming Info

Reverse Time: None
Cashout Time: 18 hrs on average (many 1 hr or near instantaneous payments)
Payout Limits: none
Weekend Cashouts: Yes
Manual Flushing: Yes
Accepts UK: Yes
Supported Languages: English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish
Sports: No
Poker: No
Bingo: No
Skill Games: No
Live Games: Yes
Mobile: Yes
Lotto: No


CM Accolades


None yet :)
Please note: Much of the information here is updated by the input from our valued members. If you notice any discrepancies, please post what these are specifically in our special forum Accredited Casinos Updates, and we will update this page as soon as possible.
Current CM Casino Ratings